Events Calendar

Chapter Primary Officer Nomination Period
From Monday, October 29, 2018
To Monday, November 12, 2018

Chapter Primary Officer Nomination Period.

This is the time to nominate someone for a Chapter Primary Officer position.

star August 2019 Newsletter Ready

Upcoming Rides, Etc.

Wed Aug 21 @ 6:00PM -
GRHOG August Dinner Ride - NW Corner
Thu Aug 22 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
GRHD Bike Night
Sat Aug 24 @12:00AM
GRHD Ryde for Education
Sat Aug 24 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Thu Aug 29 @ 6:00PM -
GRHOG August Dinner Ride - NW Corner
Sat Aug 31 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Mon Sep 02 @12:00AM
Labor Day - Dealership Closed
Tue Sep 03 @ 6:00PM -
GRHOG September Dinner Ride - SE Corner
Sat Sep 07 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Go to top