Events Calendar

GRHD Euchre Night
Saturday, March 02, 2019, 05:00pm
  • Euchre night is Saturday, March 2, 2019 in the HOG room upstairs at Grand Rapids Harley Davidson.
  • Registration starts at 5:00 p.m. Play will begin around 6:00 p.m.
  • No cost to play, but please bring a snack to share and your own beverage.
  • Bring some quarters. There will be a euchre pot.

Questions? Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

star July 2019 Newsletter Ready

Upcoming Rides, Etc.

Thu Jul 18 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
GRHOG Rally - Boyne
Sat Jul 20 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:00PM -
GRHOG July Dinner Ride - SW Corner
Thu Jul 25 @12:00AM
Bike Night-Baggie Drive for Kid's Food Basket
Thu Jul 25 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
GRHD Bike Night
Sat Jul 27 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
GRHOG July Dinner Ride - SW Corner
Fri Aug 02 @12:00AM
G.R. Symphony Picnic Pops
Sat Aug 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:30AM -
Ladies Choice Ride
Go to top