Events Calendar

GRHD Euchre Night
Saturday, March 02, 2019, 05:00pm
  • Euchre night is Saturday, March 2, 2019 in the HOG room upstairs at Grand Rapids Harley Davidson.
  • Registration starts at 5:00 p.m. Play will begin around 6:00 p.m.
  • No cost to play, but please bring a snack to share and your own beverage.
  • Bring some quarters. There will be a euchre pot.

Questions? Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

star February 2019 Newsletter Ready

Upcoming Rides, Etc.

Sat Feb 16 @10:00AM -
LOH Meeting
Sat Feb 16 @11:00AM -
Chapter Meeting
Mon Feb 18 @12:00AM
Dealership Closed
Sat Feb 23 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Mon Feb 25 @12:00AM
Dealership Closed
Sat Mar 02 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Sat Mar 02 @ 5:00PM -
GRHD Euchre Night
Mon Mar 04 @ 9:00AM -
GRHD Spring Hours Begin
Tue Mar 05 @ 6:30PM -
Officers Meeting
Sat Mar 09 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Go to top