Events Calendar

GRHD Red, White, and Blue Bike Night
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 05:30pm - 08:30pm

Location Grand Rapids Harley Davidson - Hudsonville
star July 2019 Newsletter Ready

Upcoming Rides, Etc.

Wed Jul 17 @ 6:00PM -
GRHOG July Dinner Ride - SW Corner
Thu Jul 18 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
GRHOG Rally - Boyne
Sat Jul 20 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:00PM -
GRHOG July Dinner Ride - SW Corner
Thu Jul 25 @12:00AM
Bike Night-Baggie Drive for Kid's Food Basket
Thu Jul 25 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
GRHD Bike Night
Sat Jul 27 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
GRHOG July Dinner Ride - SW Corner
Fri Aug 02 @12:00AM
G.R. Symphony Picnic Pops
Sat Aug 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Go to top