Events Calendar

GRHOG Fall Picnic
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 12:30pm

Saturday September 14, 2018

Location: Chase's Barn

7754 Stepping Stone Dr., Allendale

Lunch at 1:00 p.m.

There will be a ride going to the picnic. Details will be determined.

I will begin to take $ at the August Chapter Meeting Saturday, August 17.

$10 per member - refundable day of picnic

$10 per guest - non-refundable

Last day for taking money is Wednesday September 11th
Put your money in an envelope (available by the saddlebag). 

Write Fall Picnic, your name(s) and the amount enclosed on the outside of the envelope. 

Robin Holbrook

star September 2019 Newsletter Ready

Upcoming Rides, Etc.

Wed Sep 18 @12:00AM
Air Force Birthday
Wed Sep 18 @ 6:00PM -
GRHOG September Dinner Ride - SE Corner
Fri Sep 20 @12:00AM
GRHOG Fall Ride Weekend 2019
Sat Sep 21 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Thu Sep 26 @ 6:00PM -
GRHOG September Dinner Ride - SE Corner
Sat Sep 28 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Sat Sep 28 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
GRHD Dealer Event
Mon Sep 30 @ 6:00PM -
GRHOG September Dinner Ride - SE Corner
Tue Oct 01 @ 6:30PM -
Officers Meeting
Sat Oct 05 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
GRHOG Breakfast 2019
Go to top